homeactivitiesnorthern ag
 
 
Android Apple Listen on our new mobile apps
 
 
Malta Basketball | North Country Basketball | Dodson Basketball
Mustang Wrestling | MHS Speech & Drama | Malta Music
 
2018-2019 MHS Varsity Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site Time
Mon, Nov. 19 First Practice Malta  
Fri & Sat, Dec. 7 & 8 Shelby Tournament Shelby TBA
Fri, Dec. 14 Harlem Harlem Boys 6:30 p.m.
      Girls 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 15 Poplar Malta Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Tues, Dec. 18 Havre Malta Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 21 Wolf Point Wolf Point Boys 6:30 p.m.
      Girls 8:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 4 Rocky Boy Rocky Boy Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 5 Roundup Malta Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 11 Glasgow Glasgow Boys 6:30 p.m.
      Girls 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 12 Shelby Malta Girls 3:00 p.m.
      Boys 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 18 Harlem Malta Boys 6:00 p.m.
      Girls 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 19 Poplar Poplar Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Thurs, Jan. 24 Wolf Point Malta Boys 6:00 p.m.
      Girls 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 26 Havre Havre Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 1 Rocky Boy Malta Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 2 Roundup Roundup Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 8 Glasgow - Senior Night Malta Boys 6:00 p.m.
      Girls 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 9 Shelby Shelby Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Thurs - Sat, Feb. 14 - 16 Boys & Girls Districts Glasgow  
Thurs - Sat, Feb. 21 - 23 Girls Divisionals Malta  
Thurs - Sat, Feb. 28
& March 1 - 2
Boys Divisionals Shelby  
Thurs - Sat, March 7 - 9 Boys & Girls State MSU-Bozeman  
Back to Top
 
2018-2019 North Country Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site
Thurs, Nov. 15 First Practice  
Fri & Sat, Nov. 30 & Dec. 1 Glasgow Showcase Glasgow
Fri & Sat, Dec. 7 & 8 Lewistown Tournament Lewistown
Fri, Dec. 14 Glasgow Glasgow
Sat, Dec. 15 Brockton Saco
Thurs, Dec. 20 Opheim - JV B and G Opheim
Fri, Dec. 21 Nashua/Opheim - B only Saco
Thurs, Jan. 3 Dodson Dodson
Fri, Jan. 4 Scobey Hinsdale
Fri, Jan. 11 Lustre Christian Hinsdale
Sat, Jan. 12 Frazer Frazer
Mon, Jan. 14 Havre JV - G only Havre
Fri, Jan. 18 Glasgow Saco
Sat, Jan. 29 Brockton Brockton
Thurs, Jan. 24 Opheim - JV B and G Whitewater
Fri, Jan. 25 Nashua/Opheim - B only, JV girls Away
Thurs, Jan. 31 Dodson Whitewater
Fri, Feb. 1 Scobey Scobey
Mon, Feb. 4 Havre JV - G only Whitewater
Fri, Feb. 8 Lustre Christian Lustre
Sat, Feb. 9 Frazer Hinsdale
Feb. 13 - 16 District 3C Boys & Girls Wolf Point
Feb. 20 - 23 Eastern C Boys & Girls Divisionals Glasgow
Feb. 28 & March 1 - 2 State C Girls Great Falls
March 7 - 9 State C Boys Billings
Back to Top
 
2018-2019 DHS Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site
Fri & Sat, Dec. 7 & 8 Wolf Point Tip Off Tournament Away
Fri, Dec. 14 Opheim (BJV) Home
  Nashua/Opheim (G)  
Sat, Dec. 15 Scobey Home
Thurs, Dec. 20 Nashua Away
Fri, Dec. 21 Turner Home
Thurs, Jan. 3 North Country Home
Fri, Jan. 4 Roy/Winifred Away
Sat, Jan. 12 Lustre Away
Fri, Jan. 18 Opheim - (B) JV Away
  Nashua/Opheim (G)  
Sat, Jan. 19 Scobey Away
Fri, Jan. 25 Turner Away
Sat, Jan. 26 Nashua (B) Home
Thurs, Jan. 31 North Country Away
Fri, Feb. 1 Roy/Winifred Home
Sat, Feb. 2 Melstone Away
Fri, Feb. 8 Frazer Away
Sat, Feb. 9 Lustre Home
Feb. 13 - 16 District 3C Boys & Girls Wolf Point
Feb. 20 - 23 Eastern C Boys & Girls Divisionals Glasgow
Feb. 28 & March 1 - 2 State C Girls Great Falls
March 7 - 9 State C Boys Billings
Back to Top
 
2018-2019 Mustang Wrestling Schedule
 
Date Event Site
Thurs, Nov. 15 First Practice Wrestling Center
Fri, Nov. 30 Havre Mixer Havre
Sat, Dec. 1 Havre Invitational Havre
Thurs, Dec. 6 Fairfield Dual Malta Old Gym
Fri, Dec. 7 Glasgow Duals Glasgow
Sat, Dec. 8 Glasgow Invitational Glasgow
Fri, Dec. 14 Shepher Mixer Shepherd
Sat, Dec. 15 Huntley Project Duals Worden
Fri, Dec. 21 Glasgow Duals Glasgow
Fri & Sat, Jan. 4 & 5 Cut Bank Invitational Cut Bank
Thurs, Jan. 10 Fairfield Mixer Fairfield
Fri & Sat, Jan. 11 & 12 Choteau Classic Invitational Choteau
Fri, Jan. 18 Chinook Mixer Chinook
Sat, Jan. 19 Harlem Invitational Harlem
Fri, Jan. 25 Malta Duals/Mixer - Senior Night Malta
Sat, Jan. 26 Malta Invitational Malta
Sat, Feb. 2 Divisional Tournament Cut Bank
Fri & Sat, Feb. 8 & 9 State Tournament Billings MetraPark
Back to Top
 
2018-2019 MHS Speech & Drama Schedule
 
Date Event Site
Oct. 1 First Practice MHS
Oct. 27 Havre Invitational Havre
Nov. 3 Malta Showcase Malta
Nov. 10 Conrad Invitational Conrad
Nov. 17 Glasgow Invitational Glasgow
Dec. 1 Fergus Invitational Lewistown
Dec. 8 Chinook Invitational Chinook
Dec. 15 Choteau Invitational Choteau
Jan. 5 Great Falls Central Invitational Great Falls
Jan. 12 Power/Simms Invitational Power
Jan. 19 Northern B/C Divisional Meet Malta
Jan. 25 - 26 Montana Class B/C State Meet Manhattan/Three Forks
Back to Top
 
2018-2019 Band & Choir Performances
 
Date Event Site
Oct. 30 High School Fall Concert - Choir/Jazz Combo 7:00 pm - Auditorium
Nov. 5 Chinook Winds/Malta Concert Band 7:00 pm - Auditorium
Dec. 13 Middle School Christmas Concert 7:00 pm - Auditorium
Dec. 17 High School Christmas Concert 7:00 pm - Auditorium
Dec. 20 Elementary Christmas Programs 5:30 & 7:00 pm - Auditorium
Feb. 11 Middle School Music Festival MHS
Feb. 12 Dinner with the Jazz Combo 6:00 pm - Cafeteria
Apr. 11 Pre-Festival High School Concert 3:10 - Band Room, Choir Room, Libray, Auditorium
Apr. 12 & 13 District Music Festival MHS
May 7 High School Pops Concert 7:00 pm - Auditorium
May 14 Middle School Pops Concert 7:00 pm - Auditorium
May 20 4th & 5th Grade Spring Concert 7:00 pm - MES Gym
Back to Top
         
 
 
 
P.O. Box 1073 Malta, MT 59538 | (406) 654-2472 | kmmrfm@itstriangle.com