homeactivitiesnorthern ag
 
 
Android Apple Listen on our new mobile apps
 
 
Mustang Football | M-Ette Volleyball | Malta Cross Country
 
2021 Mustang Varsity Football Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site Time
Monday, Aug. 16 First Practice Malta  
Friday, Sept. 3 Huntley Project Worden 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 10 Roundup - Homecoming Malta 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 17 Shepherd Shepherd 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 24 Wolf Point Wolf Point 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 1 Conrad Malta 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 8 Cut Bank Malta 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 15 Glasgow Glasgow 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 22 Fairfield - Senior Night Malta 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 30 Playoffs - First-Round    
Saturday, Nov. 6 Playoffs - Quarter-Finals    
Saturday, Nov. 13 Playoffs - Semi-Finals    
Saturday, Nov. 20 State Championship    
Back to Top
 
2021 M-Ette Volleyball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site
Monday, Aug. 16 First Practice Malta
Saturday, Aug. 28 Malta Invitational Tournament Malta
Friday, Sept. 3 Shelby Malta
Saturday, Sept. 4 Chinook Invitational Chinook
Tuesday, Sept. 7 Poplar Poplar
Thursday, Sept. 9 Glasgow Malta
Tuesday, Sept. 14 North Country Malta
Friday, Sept. 17 Harlem Harlem
Saturday, Sept. 18 Wolf Point Malta
Friday, Sept. 24 Shelby Shelby
Saturday, Sept. 25 Choteau Mid-Season Invitational Choteau
Saturday, Oct. 2 Roundup Malta
Tuesday, Oct. 5 Harlem Malta
Friday, Oct. 8 Cut Bank Malta
Saturday, Oct. 9 Wolf Point Wolf Point
Thursday, Oct. 14 North Country Whitewater
Saturday, Oct. 16 Poplar Malta
Thursday, Oct. 21 Glasgow Glasgow
Saturday, Oct. 23 Roundup Roundup
Friday & Saturday, Oct. 29-30 District 2B Tournament Wolf Point
Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 4-6 Northern B Divisionals Glasgow
Thursday - Saturday, Nov. 11-13 Class B State Tournament MSU-Bozeman
Back to Top
 
2021 Malta Cross Country Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site
Friday, Aug. 13 First Practice Malta
Friday, Aug. 27 Wolf Point Invitational Wolf Point
Saturday, Sept. 4 Poplar Invitational Poplar
Tuesday, Sept. 11 Havre Invitational Havre
Monday, Sept. 13 Shelby Invitational Shelby
Saturday, Sept. 18 Glasgow Invitational Fort Peck
Thursday, Sept. 23 Frazer Invitational Frazer
Saturday, Oct. 9 Malta Invitational Malta
Friday, Oct. 15 Harlem Invitational Harlem
Saturday, Oct. 23 State B Cross Country Meet Missoula
Back to Top
 
         
 
 
 
P.O. Box 1073 Malta, MT 59538 | (406) 654-2472 | kmmrfm@itstriangle.com