homeactivitiesnorthern ag
 
 
Android Apple Listen on our new mobile apps
 
 
Malta Basketball | North Country Basketball | Dodson Basketball | Mustang Wrestling
 
2019-2020 MHS Varsity Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site Time
Mon, Nov. 25 First Practice Malta  
Fri & Sat, Dec. 13 & 14 Shelby Tournament Shelby TBA
Fri, Dec. 20 Harlem Harlem Girls 6:30 p.m.
      Boys 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 21 Poplar Malta Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 3 Wolf Point Wolf Point Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 4 Havre Malta Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 10 Rocky Boy Rocky Boy Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 11 Roundup Malta Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 17 Glasgow Glasgow Girls 6:30 p.m.
      Boys 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 18 Shelby Malta Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 24 Harlem Malta Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 25 Poplar Poplar Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Thurs, Jan. 30 Wolf Point Malta Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 1 Havre Havre Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 7 Rocky Boy Malta Boys 6:00 p.m.
      Girls 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 8 Roundup Roundup Boys 4:00 p.m.
      Girls 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 14 Glasgow Malta Girls 6:00 p.m.
      Boys 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 15 Shelby Shelby Girls 4:00 p.m.
      Boys 5:30 p.m.
Thurs - Sat, Feb. 20 - 22 Boys & Girls Districts Malta  
Thurs - Sat, Feb. 27 - 29 Boys Divisionals Malta  
Thurs - Sat, March 5 - 7 Girls Divisionals Shelby  
Thurs - Sat, March 12 - 14 Boys & Girls State Butte  
Back to Top
 
2019-2020 North Country Varsity Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site Girls Boys
Thurs, Nov. 21 First Practice      
Fri & Sat, Dec. 6 & 7 Glasgow Showcase Glasgow    
Thurs, Dec. 12 Glasgow Saco 6:00 7:30
Fri & Sat, Dec. 13 & 14 Lewistown Classic Lewistown    
Sat, Dec. 21 Brockton Brockton 4:00 5:30
Fri, Jan. 3 Nashua Nashua 6:00 7:30
Fri, Jan. 10 Scobey Scobey 6:00 7:30
Sat, Jan. 11 Dodson Whitewater 6:00 7:30
Fri, Jan. 17 Lustre Lustre 6:00 7:30
Sat, Jan. 18 Frazer Saco 6:00 7:30
Fri, Jan. 24 Glasgow Glasgow 6:30 8:00
Sat, Jan 25 Brockton Whitewater 6:00 7:30
Fri, Jan. 31 Nashua Saco 6:00 7:30
Fri, Feb. 7 Scobey Hinsdale 6:00 7:30
Sat, Feb. 8 Dodson Dodson 6:00 7:30
Fri, Feb. 14 Lustre Hinsdale 6:00 7:30
Sat, Feb. 15 Frazer Frazer 6:00 7:30
Feb. 19 - 22 3C Districts Glasgow    
Feb. 26 - 29 Eastern C Divisionals Glasgow    
March 12 - 14 State C Tournament Missoula    
Back to Top
 
2019-2020 DHS Varsity Basketball Schedule
 
Date Opponent Site Girls Boys
Fri & Sat, Dec. 6 & 7 NAC Great Falls CMR Great Falls    
Fri & Sat, Dec. 13 & 14 Wolf Point Tip-Off Wolf Point    
Sat, Dec. 21 Scobey Scobey 4:00 5:30
Fri, Jan. 3 Turner Turner 6:00 7:30
Sat, Jan. 4 Nashua Dodson 6:00 7:30
Fri, Jan. 10 Roy/Winifred Dodson 6:00 7:30
Sat, Jan. 11 North Country Whitewater 6:00 7:30
Fri, Jan. 17 Frazer Frazer 6:00 7:30
Sat, Jan. 18 Lustre - Homecoming Dodson 2:30 4:00
Thurs, Jan. 23 Melstone Dodson   5:30
Sat, Jan. 25 Scobey Dodson 4:00 5:30
Fri, Jan. 31 Turner Dodson 6:00 7:30
Sat, Feb. 1 Nashua Nashua 6:00 7:30
Fri, Feb. 7 Roy/Winifred Roy 6:00 7:30
Sat, Feb. 8 North Country Dodson 6:00 7:30
Fri, Feb. 14 Frazer - Senior Night Dodson 6:00 7:30
Sat, Feb. 15 Lustre Lustre 2:30 4:00
Feb. 19 - 22 Boys & Girls Districts Glasgow    
Feb. 26 - 29 Boys & Girls Divisionals Glasgow    
March 11 - 14 Boys & Girls State Missoula    
Back to Top
 
2019-2020 Mustang Wrestling Schedule
 
Date Event Site
Thurs, Nov. 21 First Practice Wrestling Center
Fri, Dec. 6 Havre Mixer Havre
Sat, Dec. 7 Havre Invitational Havre
Thurs, Dec. 12 Fairfield/Simms Dual Malta Old Gym
Fri, Dec. 13 Glasgow Duals Glasgow
Sat, Dec. 14 Glasgow Invitational Glasgow
Fri & Sat, Dec. 20 & 21 CMR Holiday Classic Great Falls
Sat, Dec. 21 GFHS JV Invitational Great Falls
Thurs, Jan. 9 Chester Mixer Chester
Fri & Sat, Jan. 10 & 11 Cut Bank Invitational Cut Bank
Thurs, Jan. 16 Fairfield Mixer Fairfield
Fri & Sat, Jan. 17 & 18 Choteau Classic Invitational Choteau
Fri, Jan. 24 Chinook Mixer Chinook
Sat, Jan. 25 Harlem Invitational Harlem
Fri, Jan. 31 Malta Duals/Mixer - Senior Night Malta
Sat, Feb. 1 Malta Invitational Malta
Sat, Feb. 8 Divisional Tournament Conrad
Fri & Sat, Feb. 14 & 15 State Tournament Billings Metra
Back to Top
         
 
 
 
P.O. Box 1073 Malta, MT 59538 | (406) 654-2472 | kmmrfm@itstriangle.com